Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Paloma Faith Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
12
4.5 out of 5 stars


on 25 September 2014
As a senior citizen and a new user, complicated but enjoyable to use.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
I really happy with this second hand phone I bought off Amazon. So far I have seen no fault with it and the price was better than any other similar phone listed at the time
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
Great phone in excellent condition, as described and fast delivery received within 48 hours. Would recommend.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2014
xmas prezzie will up date after xmas, but so far looks ok nice phone.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2014
Perfect condition at a great price, I was even allowed to use a £50 voucher on market place product. Very pleased.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
Hope my son enjoys his i phone for xmas.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
Still learning about the phone but I love it thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
This is a great phone, I have it a month now and it is almost a part of my life now. I love it, plenty of space for songs and apps. Although I did not get it off Amazon I have it on contract.

Camera: The Camera is very good, both front and back, it works well for Skype and FaceTime. the focus is very good and pictures and video are very crisp and clear, for example I took a picture of Lough Island Reavy, Ulster, Ireland, and now use it as my Lock Screen.

App Store: There is literally an UNLIMITED supply of apps you can install for free, not much more to say about it.

Design: There are some design flaws that knocked it down a star, for example people who have it are complaining that the screen cracks so easily.

Messaging: there is one downside to the messaging, if there is no service, the messaging app 'gives up' and says not delivered, where as my old BlackBerry Curve 9320 waited until there was service again. other than that its great and easy to navigate.

Safari (Web Browser): Safari can take multiple tabs easily and keep speed but processor does get a bit hot. it can be used portrait or landscape.

Mail: Mail is very quick and can be set to update manually to every 30mins. Can also take multiple email addresses as well.
all in all a great phone and would recommend to anyone
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2015
Excellent present for a 11 year old
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2016
Very happy with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)