Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Pre-order now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
73
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 November 2013
quite different approach from the others - two stories running in tangent which took a while to get into. a lot of speed reading took place.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2016
They get better and better, the build up of knowledge of the characters over the series leaves one waiting with baited breath for the next.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
Would love to see more of this storyline. It kept you hooked right to the end, and you want to know how things turn out for them all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2013
The author hasn't lost her touch, though it isn't quite as good as the previous witness books. I look forward to the next one though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2015
Just love the Josie Bates witness series. Looking forward to reading more of them, brilliant writing it's just like your living it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2013
Not the best thriller books I've read, but certainly not the worst. American thrillers are not hugely my scene as a UK resident.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2013
As always Rebecca Forster has excelled in this book. Loved all her work in the Witness series and can't wait for the next.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2013
This book brought more depth to the witness characters and I look forward to reading more about them in the coming books!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2016
The plot kept me engrossed from start to finish and even my second guesses proved wrong. Brilliant edge of seat story
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2013
Have enjoyed all the 'witness' series and can't wait for the next one though it seems to be a long time coming......
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse