Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
13
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
11
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£7.41+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 August 2013
My three year old loves this show. Great fun and nice values to show. We curl up together with this for bedtime wind down!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
I brought it for my 6yr old as he loves city of friends. His face when he opened it was a picture he had watched it every day since xmas day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2014
A great fun dvd to watch with the children, they absolutely love it, it's a real favourite of theirs now!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
This was purchased as a gift for my grandsons 3rd birthday, he loved it and watches it all the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
My little boy loves it it keeps him entertained for ages & the episodes are great to watch with him
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
My 2 yr old sits for hours watching it. He's even started singing along at the start to the music
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
Good quality and keeps the kids entertained with quite a few episodes on it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2015
Received promptly, item as described & expected. Excellent price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2016
Great come to fast i am so happy love this show thanks u
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2015
kids loved it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here