Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 23 May 2013
This watch is great value I wanted a large watch that was easy to see and was mechanical not run on batteries. I've had it for a few weeks now and it keeps good time it's heavy so takes a bit of getting used to but well worth the money
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
This is one of my disappointing purchases ever. The first watch a button fell off. I was sent back to Germany, AT MY EXPENSE, and the company sent another, On the second one the bracelet broke, the watch constantly sticks. Looks great but now sits at the bottom draw and I regret ever purchasing it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
Had this model 8 months, has already packed up. It refuses to wind up, any one got any ideas. I love this watch but am really fed up with this issue, Help me. m.chluba@hotmail.co.uk
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2013
Great looking watch, very easy to see the time on it, only complaint is being an automatic it runs down very quickly if you don't wear it all the time, apart from that great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2013
This watch arrived today and for the money, it is excellent value. Built quality is superb, fully automatic and looks great.

Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
Face was larger than expected but very enjoyable watch. Unfortunately strap broke !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
Had to send it back. It worked for an hour then stopped.
A great shame.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2014
Fast despatch watch look fantastic, bought as a Xmas gift by request
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
Looking for a decent large face watch seeks to be an epic task.... so I knew I'd need an epic watch.

A lot of the the so called designer watches are overpriced in my eyes so I was really pleased to see something like this turn up.

I can't do small watches and they're not in my nature either. .. so what is rhis watch all about?

Package turned up about 4 days after ordering... in quite a large and well packed box. Inside the box is a peculiar fabric sleeve. .. this s protection and something a bit different. Score 1 to the suppliers.

Took the watch out of the packet.... I have to say I wasn't holdi up much hope but the watch is weighty and has a pretty good colour to it. Be warned it isn't completely black. ..its anodized and should be pretty hard wearing as its not paint or lacquer.

He photo of the face makes it loo like the jands are a different shade to the markers.. not rhe case... pretty much matched as it goes.

It is weighty so not for those of a delicate disposition!
The claso has a nice feel to it and is heldnin place by little buttons as oer more expensive models... the only gripe here for me isnthe extra safety clasp wasn't tight eno. Simple gentle pressing sorted that.

Fits well, but I may need a link taking out... time will tell...

Yiubhave tonwind uonthe wqtch to kick it alive. ..thisnisa bit sstrange at first... inscrew the crown.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
Ordered the watch and received it a week later (posted from Germany). While it was well packaged, the month and day hands had fallen off.

I contacted seller and they sent me a replacement (they responded within 2 hours of contact - great service) and said to keep defective product. I got the replacement item in another week. Well packaged, all looking fine.

However I took the watch to Timson to get the chain sized and it was quite a tricky job. I had to leave it in shop for 24hours. Links are quite unfriendly.

Also the defective watch worked for a bit and got jammed. Timsons quoted £30 to get it fixed.

Good service from the seller, and the watch looks nice, but I'd not quite recommend this particular watch.

==UPDATE==
One month later, and I'm upgrading my review. I've gone from a 3 star to a 5 star. This is because watch is great, once you look past the quirks. Keeps good time, and will tick for up to 72 hours after I've taken it off my wrist. It looks really good too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)