Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tokio Myers Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
34
4.6 out of 5 stars


on 13 December 2013
I love the item it is exactly like it is on the selling page in fact its better, delivery was speedy and I love the fact its homemade the same as the packaging would recommend to everyone
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
Came in good time and good quality material :D The clasp can be a bit tricky and if your not careful it can come off! Goes back on easily though :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2015
Really happy with this product and I have been complimented many times! I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
It's a brilliant fit, and with the length of the chain it could easily fit people with larger necks (mine is quite slim and can fit the first clasp). The velvet and heart looks beautiful and very polished considering it's handmade. I'm really impressed, especially with the fact it's my first proper choker. I'm definitely going to be ordering the other types and I would recommend to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
A sweet an dainty choker. It really suits me and I love the heart on it, good quality as well!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
Simple... maybe sort of (in the right lighting, which is perfect cause I intend to wear it in the right lighting) deceptively elegant...without the deception.
Doesn't look EXACTLY like it does in the picture but that's not a point against it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
Instant delivery (ordered Sunday, delivered Tuesday) >w<
Really happy with this product, even my mum's jealous!
Unique, comfy and definately a must have <3 Love the homemade touch on both packaging and product <3
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
This is lovely. I wanted a choker in velvet after I'd bought a metal one in a shopping centre and it made my neck black when it reacted with my perfume!! This is very classy and the price was excellent. It arrived quickly too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
Loved this and will be recommending to others. This is a really lovely choker and hand made. Sits lovely on the neck and is very good value for money. Thank you seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2015
A stunning piece to add glamour to any outfit.Looks even better than the photo,great value for money,I will be buyng more of these very soon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)