Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 November 2015
I've bought countless "windproof" lighters of various designs in the past, including big name brands, and all have failed me. The best part was that these arrived prefilled. In my experience, any lighter I buy online comes empty.

As for the lighter itself, it just works. In any condition. I live on a coastal town, and like to go for walks along the water. Usually trying to smoke is a nightmare of crouching and handcupping and swearing to no result. With these lighters, I don't even need to stop walking to light a cigarette. Activating it is very simple matter of pressing a button, and a blue jet flame clicks on. Flame is quite big and visible, does make a slight roaring noise while active as you'd expect.

For the price, and considering you get 5 of them, honestly, you can't go wrong. Outperforms any other lighter I've bought.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2017
Delivered promptly. 4 out of 5 work well.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2016
great little lighters shame they came with next to no fuel in, and have been a nightmare to fill so ended up binning, but when they work are great
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2016
Despite some bad reviews I have had no problem with these lighters. Work first click every time and refile no problem. For the price you cant go wrong
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2016
Arrived quickly. They all worked and were as described. I have only just got them so I don't know how long each lighter will work for.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2013
all the lighters work i have bought this type before in the shops and they worked well and refilled no problem i am happy with the quality will buy again
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2016
don't last long - the spark disappears after a few days. But very cheap so OK.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2017
what can I say, great lighters, great value, will work even in high winds. also refillable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
These are really good in the wind am very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Good value for what you get, they do not last forever and the flame does deteriorate over time but at this price for five who cares
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)