Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Christmas with Elvis Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
456
4.3 out of 5 stars
Craghoppers Kiwi Pro Active Men's Trousers Long , CMJ322L 800038 ,Black ,38 UK , 54 DE
Size: 38 UK Long|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£25.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 9 May 2017
These trousers fit me well and are very comfortable on long walks and hill climbing. Zipped pockets helps keep your stuff secure. Spectacle wipe is a bit of a gimmick although have used it once just to try out :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2017
Great trouser, quality at great price. Better finish than some premier brands at less than half price
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2016
These trousers fit well I've bought a second pair as like them so much as wear them daily they dry quick , comfortable nice walking trousers
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2017
Great walking trousers. Reasonably slim fit (unlike many), lots of pockets and while not water proof, they dry incredibly quickly and the fabric isn't clingy when wet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2017
Definitely on the small side so go up a size but that aside great product. Only wish they did the extra long but i'm being picky
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2017
Good hardwearing reqsonably thick fabric nicely finished trousers. Great for my tall active teen. Wash well and the odd spill wipes off well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
Good trousers but the button popper off after only a few wears. Out of returns period so couldnt send back.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2017
Really love these pants, Look smart and feel great and also 4 zip pockets, would highly recommend....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
Just as good as the shorts! See my longer review there. Basically so good I bought the trousers and two pairs of shorts. Would buy again. Great quality and comfort.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2017
you do need to order a waist size extra but your normal leg size or one size smaller if a short leg.great trouser very comfy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 30 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)