Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 May 2015
Absolutely brilliant little gift I ordered this for a birthday present for next week I received this within 24 hours of ordering and I stay in the Highlands in Scotland Excellent service Definitely highly recommend them :-)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
Bought for a friend. I was extremely impressed with how quick it arrived, the quality of the product and how well it was gift wrapped. The personal note that came with it added to how impressed i was. I would highly recommend!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
I was contacted quickly via an email asking for my personalised message details and was amazed to find it was delivered within a few days. When it arrived I was really pleased with the quality and think it is a brilliant gift idea and very reasonably priced. I would recommend this item to anyone.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
Ordered Friday late afternoon, delivered Monday at 10.30, outstanding service. Bought as a stocking filler for my brother in law who has his own garage, I think he will love it. Checked their site for a doctor figure but sadly not available yet, but will definitely use again. Thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2016
Bought for a colleague as part of a leaving gift, he thought it was great.
Great gift for the price
Very quick turnaround from ordering to delivery.
I would certainly purchase from Kerr Characters again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
Brought this as a Christmas gift for my husband as he is a car technician and I think he'll like it, it's something I would definitely recommend to others, delivery was very quick too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
Really happy with the product. Came a lot quicker than expected! A lovely letter included with it.
Brilliant for a gift and well presented!
Would definitely recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
Bought this for my Grandad for Christmas, he is in his 80's and still loves fixing cars in his workshed, He will love it when he opens it. thanks for the great service too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
Ordered this as a last minute birthday gift for my mechanic son-in-law. Arrived promptly and well-packaged, and I really like this sturdy little figure - he's so cute!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
Was very pleased with this item, bought it for my daughters boyfriend, who had completed his Mechanical apprenticeship this year.
Would recommend this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)