Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tokio Myers Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
98
4.8 out of 5 stars


on 30 August 2016
The smelly bits started leaking!!! Ruined my whole hoover :( Had to buy a new one. Not impressed at all!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
Great value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2016
As expected, Miele excellence
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2013
These really are genuine Miele brand bags, at 60% of the price that Argos charge. I don't think you'll find them any cheaper than this (beware fake bags being misrepresented as Miele products).
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
These were proper Miele ones and as such very good quality and easy to use, plus they are large enough and larger than some others that you can buy on other websites. All in all, very good.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2014
I like may Miele machine so I bought these to use and they look good quality and I have had no trouble using them, o and they smell nice too
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 6 September 2015
Same review as always. Very good filtering capability, however that has it down sites as it fills quickly. Considering the price of the vacuum and then the bags it makes it expensive investment. The air fresheners sticks? Well. probably due to the fact that the bag filters so well, I cannot smell a thing :D.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
You get exactly what is described on the product description. Not really sure what to do with the air freshener things - no instructions with them - but as the bags + filters here was cheaper than just the bags elsewhere, you can't complain.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
Not sure the sticks smell any better than disgusting hoover smells, but it makes a change.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)