Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



TOP 500 REVIEWERon 9 March 2017
Horrible plasticky material. Looks good on the bed but feels like you are sleeping in a stiff bin liner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2017
Great quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
Fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2015
Great value and great product fast delivery vey happy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
Was very impressed with the design, but not as impressed as my grandson! The red side is a little overpowering in my opinion but the comics really do look like comic books recommend this for Marvel fans young or old!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
Looks great and my boy likes so hits the mark
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2014
Bought this for my 9 year old who loves it on his bed however he doesn't like the fact that the duvet moves down into the cover. I have to give it a good shake every morning for the duvet to move back into place! For this reason I would not purchase another. However it has washed up well, looks fantastic on his bed and he loves the way he can choose which print he wants facing up. If the material wasn't 100% polyester then I would purchase another set for my other son.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2014
its the annoying cover that loses the quilt. no matter how thick the quilt is it will disappear during the first half hour of being under the duvet!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2013
This was bought for my son for Christmas. He just loves it but I think the quality could be better.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2012
Looks lovely, feels lovely and washes great HOWEVER because its a silky material you wake up through the night with a thin cover over you and the duvet is in a ball in the bottom of the quilt cover.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)