Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

  • Wolf
  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
30
4.6 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£7.29+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 February 2015
Have the album on iTunes, got the vinyl to frame on my wall and it looks great love the pink and yellow, took agessssss to ship to uk (2 plus weeks) but overall good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
Great album, good packaging and straight on time. Better beats, production, and lyrics by tyler must have for any odd future fan.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2015
Maybe my judgement is clouded by memories of summer 13' but this album has been a favourite of mine since it dropped. Wolf still holds its place in my collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
Tyler is amazing. Creatively through his music & artistically to look at in his records & everything else he excels in.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2013
Tyler's back with a killer record mixing hip-hop with jazz and some killer production. A must buy for all you OF fans
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
Album is amazing and the price is ridiculously low for the album! Transparent pink vinyl and everything!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2013
For fans of 'OF' I think that this is an album that delivers.

It still showcases the edginess of Tyler, and still shows us many underlying themes in his music such as inclusion, awkwardness, abandonment, jealously and hate.

It also features the best beat production and coal production to date.

But, the lyrics in many songs really sucked. No on all, but some songs sounded like he really just threw it in the album for stock pillage.

'Jamba', 'Colossus', 'Domo23' and 'Temale' are personal favourites.

All in all if you are a fan of Tyler or OF you probably will already have this. If you are general fan of rap, you would be better advised to purchase 'Goblin' or 'OF Tape V2' first.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2015
Best £15 I've ever spent! This record got me into Tyler the creator entirely, the album is totally genius and I recommend it to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
Loved the album and decided to buy the deluxe vinyl, so glad i did. The sound quality is great and the album artwork is amazing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2015
Brilliant Vinyl! High quality!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£5.59
£7.96
£5.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)