Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 2 September 2017
Good value for money. Fit as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2017
👍👍
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
Well worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
Poor quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2017
Decent shorts for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2013
I've now got 3 pairs of these shorts for body combat classes they are lightweight, keep you cool and retain sweat well.
I'm pleased with the whole buying process of these
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
Nice fit I'm now wondering if I can take them on holiday and also use them as swim shorts but good delivery and a good price
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
Good looking good quality shorts but 2 things i gave them only 4 stars for are:
The velcro catches the waist lace very time they are being washed or taken off and the rubbery print on them goes through the fabric and sticks to the skin quite strongly.and now started leaving black glue like marks on my leg :-S
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2015
Good will made shorts this is my second pair had my last ones about a year now a used them a lot in the gym and they are still like new
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)