Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 November 2013
Used 2 of these cartridges without fail so far - great price compared to the genuine recommended highway robbery cartridges.
Also used the colour cartridges bought separately. Results seem really good, including lots of colour pages with photos.
Probably not quite the same quality as the genuine item but for our purposes these have allowed us a massive saving on print costs.

5 stars - will repurchase.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
Speedy delivery and unlike the Rymans own brand, worked perfectly from the start. Let's hope they last longer than Rymans too! Price is very competitive.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Wasn't sure when they arrived, as they look a bit different to the Epson cartridges, but once I'd worked them out, they fit fine and working fine so far - we'll see how long they last, but seem to be good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2014
Good value cartridges and work with my epson 535sw. Took a couple of times to recognise and had to use some of the maintenance cleaning tools first though.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
seem to work ok
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2015
Everything as described, working very well, on the printer it does show low cartridge level which is good as not all the compatible inks shows that.
If it helps I have a SX435 Epson printer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
Excellent print carts at a vey competitive price, why pay for originals when you get great quality at a tenth of the price and delivered quickly and free in most cases, would recommend to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
It is very good and it arrived on time.so I would definitely recommend it.
I would also recommend to take the pack as whole because it u take it as a single unit then it will cost u more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2013
So much cheaper than buying original ink. Hard to say though whether one would outlast the other. But personally I don't think this is false economy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
Great value and work fine on printer. Do not last very long but I do a fair bit of printing as considering that are a fraction on the cost of Epsom cartridges, they are a bargain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)