Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
10
5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 May 2015
great read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2013
I thought The Orphan of the Flames (Secret Breakers) topped the The Power of Three (Secret Breakers)... but this latest addition to the series is EVEN BETTER!! It opens with the most AMAZING scene, where the 4 children are finally "let in" to the full truth of what they are up against in Team Veritas! The scope of Level Five's activity is terrifying! There is even more at stake, with a main character missing, and more and more revealed about what might be contained in MS408 (SOOOO EXCITING!!). As always, you're drawn into the excitement of breaking the codes along with the characters - it's a gripping adventure AND a brilliant workout for your brain as you try to get there before Brodie, Hunter, Tusia, Sheldon and the team!

Seriously, age 8 and up, you'll love this!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2013
Well done Helen, utterly compelling - can't wait for the next one. My class are hooked on your saga and have taken your writing tips very much to heart, a literary champion :)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2013
A brilliant story, very exciting, enjoying it so much. Note from parent - these books are great for Tweens and a recommended book for boys. Thank you for such an engaging book
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
Bought this for my 9yr old Grandson for his birthday he loved it finished reading it within a few days!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2016
This book is adventures and on stunningly on edge
I wold highly recommend this book from ages 8-17.
I'm excited to read more of these incredible books by H.L Dennis
If mystery is your thing you've found a key to a journey of a lifetime!!!!!!!!!!!
Gods Luck team Vertais!!!!!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2015
I like books that make u get immersed this book did that. If u like codes and secrets the secret breakers should be sure cup of tea.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
When you read the first of the series then you are hooked forb the rest. Matches Harry Potter. Need I say More.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
first class and I have told the author so
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2015
Fantastic series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here