Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
46
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:£2.60+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 April 2016
Great film, highly recommend! As good as the first film, much better than the second and as good as the fourth. Good old fashioned, blood and violence, total escapism for 90mins.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
This is a pretty average movie, guns fights etc, nothing to right home about but not the worst either!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2014
A vast improvement on The Marine 2, without a doubt! In fact Mike Mizanin is quite likeable in this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2015
very happy with dvd fast delivery would buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
Excellent action film and fast delivery thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 July 2015
Pathetic don't waste your money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2015
It's a good film I did like it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
I loved Marine 1 thought Marine 2 was a shadow in comparison and this one did no justice to marines at all. It took one hour before this Marine actually did anything!Then he makes a botched attempt to rescue his sister from five simple guys telling everyone he had arrived by firing loud shots at another guy !. Then with only two guys guarding his sister he again is unable to take them out. The FBE rescue the situation as he wallows around in blood when one of the guys hit him. Its hardly an advert for Marines. What was the Director thinking of ?
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
The film was ok not the best film I see this year. The Miz is not a very good actor.
So I would not recommend it/
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2014
Just got my item very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse