Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
869
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£5.40+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 November 2014
Fantastic! Bought for my mum for Christmas & I'm sure she'll love it. Came really quickly too. A+++++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2013
How can you not love his music. Will look forward to listening to this when I am laying on the beach.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
Will never ever match the overall quality of Frank Sinatra however to date this is a very good album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2014
I brought the album for my sister and she loves it so does her daughter dances to it whenever its on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2013
As you would expect from Michael its a brilliant mix of some old favorites and new songs. A Great CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2013
Tracks are not quite as strong as previous albums but still a good buy. Can't wait for the next one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
We have his Crazy Love CD which prompted us to buy this CD. He is so listenable anywhere you are....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2013
bought as a gift, recipient loved it as do I as I also got the free down load, win win situation :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2014
Dreamy! All you expect from MB however my only complaint would be that it is too short, i need more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
This is a great cd that won't disapoint. A classic Buble with and old and new feel at the same time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£3.25

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)