Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tokio Myers Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 7 June 2013
There was plenty of room for the sat nav and cables but nowhere to put the screen holder. The zip has broken already. Cheap product but not a bargain.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
just received this black carry case for tomtom5150 .zip already broken cannot fit charging stem into it, not enough room. what a rubbish and cheap item to buy, would advise anybody not to purchase this item. waste of space, go direct to halfords or tomtom better quality. g.j.wood
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
rubbish, zip broke first time it was used the only good thing was it was a nice size but with a broken zip
size does not matter as it not safe to use
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2013
Having bought myself a sat nav for work I thought I'd better get a good quality case for it.

This does not disappoint. It has enough zipped pockets to put all the charger/usb cables, enough room to fit the windscreen mount and enough protection for even the most expensive sat nav.

Excellent value for money, I would definitely recommend this.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2013
The main inner compartment which holds the screen and holder are not separated as i thought they might be, as when you put the two together the holder could scratch the screen if you inadvertently put them face to face. It is strong and durable and holds all the items together taking little room.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
You would have thought that the item would be of better quality due to the price, well if you buy this, then you will be wrong. The item is cheap and nasty and will fail despite its cost. Use your money on something else.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Excellent quality and value, speedy delivery, well happy with it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
Great bit of kit. Does exactly what it's supposed to i.e. protect your TomTom. I'd highly recommend people buying a TomTom buy one of these too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
Very good case for my sat nav to fit into when I take it into my truck for deliveries. A great purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2015
well worth buying it gives the unit excelent amount of protection in my driving bag
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here