Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
257
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 November 2013
this was very much worth the money, had got another harness but against it was put on could have walked quicker, this is simple, quick and safe
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2014
Perfect for their intended use, dogs can now be safely secured in back seats of car, recommended if you need to secure dogs for good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2015
Just the job. Swap from lead to this when my dog is on the seat. She waits to have it clipped on her collar. Excellent quality and price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2014
We are verry happy with the new dog car seat belt our dog is save. In the car I do recommend every one should have one if they have a dog
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
The best ever purchase for the dogs.
They're secure but can move in the car.
We and the dogs love them!
Fantastic value!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2014
Use this for cat to clip onto his harness when he needs to go out in the car as he hates his carrier, is perfect, does the job fine!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
this is better than tying my dogs lead to the seat belt it got in a mess with this just one click and your away no more tangled lead
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
I plug this into the car but put it through the seats as mine travel in the boot. It arrived fast and does the trick, really pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
So easy to use, and very strong. Really excellent value for money. Took a while to arrive, but once it did, was well worth the wait.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2015
GREAT THINGS FOR KEEPING YOUR PETS ON THE SEATS OF THE CAR NO MORE SLIDING OFF CHAIR WHEN YOU HAVE TO PUT BREAKS ON QUITE SUDDENLY
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)