Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 May 2016
Locked jammed in my seat belt had to buy whole new belt. Bad choice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
Bought this as a spare, already purchased one from pet store, cost alot more. Was a little wary because of price, but was pleasantly surprised just as good as item purchased at pet store
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
this is one of the best buys I've ever purchased. the dogs could stretch out and lie down in comfort, and gave me peace of mind whilst travelling. in the past we had to brake extremely suddenly and one dog got thrown off the back seat, luckily no harm came to anyone. it made me extremely aware of the dogs safety, and, with this harness attachment I don't have to worry anymore.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
the clip isnt very strong, the material seems weak, took ages to arrive, all seems very weak i have a GSD and i dont trust it to not snap while she is in the car
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2014
Only fits into one of my five seat belt holders, pops back out of the others, very thin metal, works ok when in place
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
Not good for our seat belts had to go to a garage to get out.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
If used with a proper chest harness it enables you to keep your dog safe and secure on the back seat.
Charlie a working springer spaniel loves it. Previously he traveled in a cage in the estate and in the car only seemed to want to constantly leap over the front at every opputunity!
Great and exceptional value for money, well worth the wait.
Thanks
Stan.
,
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2014
The produckt is flimsy and doesnt keep the meserment once uve abjusted it. The product took weeks after the estimated dilivery date and when contacted seller all that was replyed was they had about 20 days so be pationt i dont recomend this product my dog ended up falling of the car seet it didnt keep her safe on the seet
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2013
I bought 3 of these some time ago since my puppy chewed her first one (which was identical, but bought locally at 4 times the price) and I thought it would be useful to have a back-up. This harness is just as good as the more expensive one, and as we now have a second puppy, forethought was a good idea! I note that I paid £1.26 for each harness, and now it's even better value at £1.02. Not sure where it's dispatched from now, but mine was from China and I waited a couple of weeks, so don't expect it to be delivered very quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2014
I use this for my 40kg Gsd x Lab. Clips in and stays in place. Makes his walking harness into a seatbelt. Very good for very little money :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here