Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 January 2017
Arrived as scheduled via Amazon
Easy to assemble and looks amazing
Our grandchildren cannot wait to see birds nesting and hatching their young plus its in real time
Blue tits have been in and out, so hopefully it will be an amazing experience for everyone
A fantastic piece of equipment and many thanks
Paul
Windsor
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
I bought this camera as a gift for my "birding" fathers retirement. Sadly he nor I could get the wireless receiver to work unless it was within 6 feet of the camera and directly in view of the receiver which isn't really practical. Nicely packaged but the system is not fit for purpose in our experience. #disappointed.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2017
I like it, but the quality of video is just OK. I guess it will do the job for entertainment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
Not as good as the first one I had
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Recipient really enjoys this item; birthday gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2017
Managed to see some baby birds, although the nest obscured the picture early on. It's quite difficult to understand all of the settings, but it did the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2017
works great thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2017
Such a great little product, very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2017
This product takes quite a lot of setting up. Otherwise good service thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
Bought this for my Dad so that he and my daughter can hopefully see the birds when they do enter the box.

My dad is not the most technically gifted person and he managed to get this working almost straight away and the picture quality is a lot better than I expected and is pretty clear when watching. Once some birds are in the box it will be interesting to see them in there.

It works well and does what it is supposed to do,
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)