Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 15 May 2013
Perfect fit really easy to apply and the phone responds as fast to your touch as it did before.
lovely
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 August 2013
Absoluty pi**ed off with this product its not scratch resistant way to thin to protect ur screen . I would not recommend this fake product at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 July 2013
Full face protectection of my Samsung Galaxy S4 well worth the money I paid and will. Delivery was very quick no hassles at all.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 June 2013
I had no problems applying the screen protector and found the peel offs worked better than the others I have used in the past. There are some tiny bubbles and dust spots trapped but I'd rather that than a chip, scratch or crack. It also doesn't appear to reduce the touch sensitivity. This is also the best fit for this type of screen protector I have used.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 December 2015
Good quality screen protectors
more than one protector gives ease of mind if one goes wrong, you have a fall back option ;)
mine worked on the first attempt
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 July 2014
Excellent product!! Terrapin are genneraly the only screen protectors I buy. They work very well, and are very reasonable with price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 September 2013
good protector but very prone to dust when applying on the phone. also folia scratechs very quickly otherwise good protector
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 October 2013
This was just what I needed to cover my phone's screen. They are easy to apply and a good fit for a reasonable price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 February 2016
Fits well and good quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 September 2015
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)