Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 April 2017
a good game, I have part two, and it is good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 August 2017
its ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2016
good games and graphics
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
Excellent value as both games took several hours to complete. Graphics were clear and interesting and took the player into many authentic scenes. The mini games were challenging enough without being too difficult.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 August 2013
Just finished these two last week.. even though there is no strategy guilde. the game was a real mystery.
you have to guest where to go next. After you have done one section. I used the hint on top right by clicking
on it, it tells" you go somewhere else." but you are still puzzled, but you find your own way around the games.
i tried to do the puzzles but got stuck, you can skip them when you have tried to do them. I got a few done.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
These 2 games finished of my collection up to now, All 4 are brill I am just starting over again with number 1, Could play it over and over.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 August 2013
I realy like the Echoes of the past games,I have had 1&2 for some time and have been waiting to get 3&4,but I did not expect to get a double disk,makes it very affordable.I was in very good condition when it arrived.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
Storylines were a bit hackneyed but the games were fine. I got a bit impatient with some of the puzzles, all those electric connections which I couldn't work out. So used the skip button more than usual.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2013
This is a relatively challenging game with lots of interest and varied mini games. Am still playing Tale 3 but if tale 4 is as good I shall be very pleased
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2013
well packaged came earlier than expected good value for the money and you get two games for the price longer than some of the games you get which is a good thing would recommend to people that like something to pass the time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)