Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
218
4.1 out of 5 stars
Size: X-Small|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£7.99+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 December 2013
Remarkable for the money. Was caught out last Saturday in a force ten Highland storm. Got home dry as a bone. Remarkable.
0Comment| 25 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2014
The overall quality is good and strong but the sizing comes up small so if you want to be able to move then buy a size up!!
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2012
I bought these to go over my work trousers so that I could ride to work on my bike in wet weather. They have been brilliant! They come with their own waterproof bag so I've been shaking the rain off and storing them in there during work. The colour on the picture is very similar and I received the item well within the time. Thanks.
0Comment| 33 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2017
I was excited to recieve these living on the Hebrides! To my dismay the are a little on the small side and I bought a large, I am a size 12. The waist is the width of my macbook air!! yes it is elasticated but it doesn't stretch too far so if you wanted to wear a big heavy sweater and tuck it in you would be very uncomfortable. A bit disappointing of a well made item.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2014
Very poor quality. The inside waterproof plastic was gone after 5 days of use between the leegs. Not waterproof anymore. A waste of money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2016
Waterproof = 3pointsmassive = -2 points good at keeping you dry bad a fitting you style/substance form/function you decide
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2012
These waterproof trousers are made from quality material to a good standard. They come in a zipped bag for keeping them clean and to separate them from other items when they are wet.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
Fantastic but value for money which is what I like! Wish daughter could understand they are not a fashion statement lol
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
Very good trousers, now ready for anything
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2017
Comes a little big, ordered small they would fit up to size 12 comfortably over cloths , good quality and the carry bag comes in handy if you need to put them in your bag wet
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 28 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)