Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 3 August 2016
Went for a small size which fits good on the arms but I would've liked it a bit longer on the body, my usual size is medium so my own fault, never mind such is life, well made and I'm sure it will help in the cold weather, all good. EDIT, yes it is warm but so warm that it makes me sweat a lot in this not so cold weather and it does not wick the sweat to the outside, a very underrated baselayer imo.
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2017
Excellent quality, super smooth and warm. Not thick and bulky like some can be. I wear it while riding a motorbike and I am kept toasty warm. I bought XL and I am 44 chest. The arms are slightly long, but hardly anything worth mentioning. The Large would have been too tight.
Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2017
Bought for husbands work placement at an outdoors centre, he has ended up wearing it around the house as apparently it's very comfy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERon 18 May 2016
Nice snug fit and still some room. Long enough in the arms too for a guy who is 6ft 2 and over 17 stone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2017
comfy, warm, great as pjamas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2017
Comfortable good fit washes well & keeps shape
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2017
fits well and very warm on a cold day
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
Poor fit and feels cheap
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
vest kept the wearer warm even though they were camping under canvas over the easter period .well recommended. Will certainly recommend this product.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)