Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 September 2013
I have a very small room so was unsure of how well the bed would fit it. But it fitted in perfectly leaving space for a wardrobe as well, it's a great height and very sturdy, the desk is more spacious than I expected it to be and also very sturdy. The only problem is that the desk isn't easy to clean, but other than that 5star all the way. Love it
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2017
Still in one piece a few years down the line. Not bad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
Only issue was the desk part didn't fit so had the cut a small piece myself. Other than that the bed is great and saves a lot of space in a small bedroom.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2016
Decent enough for the price, looks good and great to make the most of space.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
It's very sturdy ! My little girl loves it ! My wee ones room isn't that big but now she has lots more room to play ! Very well made too !
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2017
Despite some issues with the delivery the bad is great and the team sorting all out has got great customer service and problem solving skills !! My nephew loves the bed!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
I can't recommend enough good solid real wood my son LOVES it!! It does shake a bit when he goes up the ladder but it's solid! I also bought the 4 cube unit that screws onto the bed would recommend getting that gives extra support and extra space for books toys games etc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
Easy to assemble
Not a bad product for the price
Bit wobbly but in fairness has a robust 10 year old in it!!!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2017
Loverly bed, easy to put togeather. But screws need checking now and again because of movement.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2014
We bought this bed for my 7 yr old daughter who couldn't be any happier with her new bed.

The bed arrived very quickly and was well packaged in two boxes with polystyrene padding.

It took two of us a couple of hours to put together, which was quite straightforward and the instructions were fairly easy to follow. The bed came with an allen key, which most of the fixings required. The only other tool needed was a screwdriver. All the parts fitted together very easily.

Having looked at lots of beds of this type all varying vastly in price, we're so pleased we went for this one. We think this bed is good value for money and are not convinced we could have got anything much better by spending more money. In terms of quality, the finish of the wood is smooth and neat and the bed looks great when it's up. It feels secure even when I've been up the ladder onto the bed myself, The desk is a good size and shape, and feels solid when fitted in place.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 52 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)