Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Paloma Faith Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 16 September 2013
This book tickled me all the way through it was the best thing ever for kids and I am just starting it will tickle you're funny bone for years to come and I recommend that kids my age would love it its rude and extremely amusing and I will read it 1000 more times if I have chance I recommend It to the hole world except for posh snobs it will just be absolutely gross to them but hilarious to us best book ever thanks Nan downloading it for me I love it it will remain on my kindle for months to come and it's totally free to download I will take care of it for years to come and I will tell ally friend about it at school I can't believe it's getting bad reviews this amazing book is worth a lot more than it is apparently
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 November 2013
It's so small and says fart to many times but I can't stop laughing at the book it is great
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
I bought this book as I wanted to surprise my grandchildren and in fact I think that although they are going to have a laugh - I think they will also stop and consider how not to behave around others. :) Nice lesson for them to learn at an early age.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
When I brought this book I had to read over and over again I couldn't stop laughing I would recommend this book for all ages I also enjoyed the dramatic ending
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
This boy is just like me he farts and farts and farts and so do I, fart and fart and FART

PARDON I JUST FARTED LOL

HOW APPROPRIATE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2013
Good book for children just starting to read independently as its fun for them and keeps them interested! Not too long which is good for younger readers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2013
Thought I would read this before letting Robin, seven, have a look. Yep, it'll be fine. Couldn't say the fart word in my house as a boy! Bless.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
I am 7 and I think this book is brilliant so I gave it all 5 stars because it has brilliant rhyming and the detail is just amazing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2016
I LOVED IT SO MUCH I COULD READ IT OVER AND OVER I LOVE THE ENDING WHERE IT SAYS AND ONE DAY IT MIGHT FART ON YOU I LOVEBTHAT PART
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2013
This is a great book for getting the kids laughing. My children thought this story was the funniest thing they'd ever heard!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here