Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 August 2015
How nice to have a different choice of beer, they arrived in perfect condition well packed. The taste of all the beers were excellent, would certainly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2013
Bought this as a gift for my father who, like me, enjoys his real ale. These were well received and well liked. I also got to drink a couple of these myself and can honestly say they were well worth the money. They came safely packaged in a box lined with an inflatable cushion - so no fear you will receive broken bottles, short of some major catastrophe. Would definitely recommend this product. Ensure they are well chilled before opening and kept out of direct sunlight etc. as they are live ales.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
Excellent quality and tasting beer. Delivery was sooner than expected which was much better. Such a good price for such a good product
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
Bought these for my dad as a present to go with other stuff for his Birthday. He loves different ales and whereever i go up and down the UK or abroad i always spot some local brew and bring him back a couple to try.

He said all the different bottle in the collection very very nice. Will be buying this product again for his next B'day too.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
These beers were a great gift - although these did take a few days to arrive it wasn't the fault of the supplier - it was the fault of the post office and sent some more out for a reduced rate. Loved how they were packaged - could never break!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
A good choice of beers that arrived safely and well packaged. It took longer to choose my order than it did to arrive! Excellent service. The beer wasn't in a presentation gift box, but that isn't a problem because a sheet of wrapping paper sorts that out. Thanks for an excellent service.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
A birthday present for my husband. He was very pleased with the beer, really enjoyed all six. A great present. Packaging was superb, there was no way the bottles could have been smashed. Would definately recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
I ordered these for a Xmas gift for a man who loves his ales and I am sure he will love these. They arrived very promptly and were very secure in their packaging. A great service.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2014
Speedy delivery, very good product and it made a fantastic Christmas present for my dad. Overall very impressed with this purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
The beer was loved by my husband and my son loved the packaging. Excellent gift. Thank you very much. Very appreciated.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)