Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
227
4.1 out of 5 stars
What Doesn't Kill Her
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£3.98


on 25 November 2013
This was a good read and enjoyed the characters. Unfortunately I identified the suspect very early but still a great read and will get another from thus author as it was very well written...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2013
Very good book and well written. Once I started reading I found it hard to stop till I had reached the end.tho I did guess who the attacker was pretty early on, I would definitely recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
Hard to put down, be warned. Once you started, you really need to find out what will happen next. Lots of twists and an unexpectedly likeable heroine. I will loom for this author gain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2014
This is the first story I've read by this author and will be looking for more. Really good plot and characters and fast moving, I didn't want to put it down. A thoroughly enjoyable read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2014
This was a quite violent book but still liked it, Great read for anyone who wants to get into a book of this nature which I obviously did, would recommend to people who like a good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
Loved the book! I was hooked after reading first few pages. Little bit gruesome in a couple of parts but it does not dominate the story. The book is well written. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
Quite a disturbing storyline, certainly kept me captivated from the start to the finish, I have never heard of the author before but will look forward to reading more of his novels.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
A good story if you want something not oo taxing - but had guessed the end some way into the book
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
I was not disappointed with this book, lots of surprises along the way, interesting plots interlaced with humour and suspense. The end stayed hidden until the end which was nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
I enjoyed this book as it was an easy read. I really enjoyed the start of the book but thought it was a bit obvious as to who to killer was . But a good read all the same
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Crow Hollow
£2.99
You Can't Stop Me
£3.65
Quarry
£3.95

Need customer service? Click here