Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
206
4.1 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£3.98
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 December 2013
good read, really well written .. plausible characters (mostly) and certainly sucks you into the suspense of it all, I enjoyed it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
Good read, good storyline, bringing in lots of characters and their history. Ending was not that exciting but well worth getting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
Found a good read for the price, I will try this author, again I won't say I could not put it down but I soon picked it up again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2013
A great book the first I have read by Max Allan Collins.I will definitely read more of his books this one was a real page turner.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
I would recommend this book. I had a job to put it down,I read until the early hour's. (I had trouble getting in the morning.)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2014
Fantastic read a brilliant crime thriller gripping exciting with a touch of sadness. Definitely will read more from this author.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 December 2013
I loved this book, it was a great read from start to finish.
I would recommend to any one who likes these sort of books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
great characters and well paced book, I almost missed my stop on the train a few times as I was so caught up in the story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
Good enjoyable read. Plenty of suspense. I would reccomend this book to anyone who enjoys trillers. Good for a holiday book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2015
First book I have read by this author. Couldn't put it down. Such a good thriller. Good storyline with a twist. Excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£3.49

Need customer service? Click here