Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
12
4.6 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 February 2015
this tin liner is a brilliant idea.saves a lot of time with cutting greaseproof paper and greasing. it may seem a tad expensive but will save you time and money in the long run. comes in a handy container to store the liner and with care it will last for ever.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2014
Really good fit and very good quality, thicker than similar ones I've used before. Only drawback is the care instructions say not to cut on the liner, however some of Delia's recipes tell you to cut up the treats in the tin while warm. I used a rounded blade knife with care and got away with it. It's left marks but not scored the coating so far.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2015
I used this with the Oblong Baking tin and the cake came out first time, washed really easily and was ready for use next time.Saves all that messing around with grease proof paper, which isn't really terribly successful. Would certainly recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2015
A little pricey, but it saves the dull job of cutting out greaseproof and playing origami to get it to fit. The liner cleans very well, and fits into the tin very well. Definitely worth buying if going to use the oblong tin a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2013
The liner fits Delia's oblong tin perfectly and it made it very easy to remove the finished cake from the tin. Very pleased with it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2013
I bought this to go with delias oblong baking tray and it fits perfectly and does a great job for all the brownies I bake in it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
This product does exactly as expected, fits the oblong tin perfectly, nothing sticks and it is so easy to clean
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
Excellent quality
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 June 2013
It is useful not to have to use up too much energy cleaning the tins! I have not been well so havent been cooking as much as I would normally
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2015
Very handy. No messing about with paper any longer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)