Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
12
4.0 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 April 2015
A great innovation, will possibly buy more in the future
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
WE ORDERED TWO PACKS OF BAKE-O-GLIDE SPONGE TIN LINERS AND THEY ARE HOPELSS. CLEARLY THE PACKS WERE NOT CORRECTLY ASSEMBLED AS THEY BOTH LACKED LINERS TO GO AROUNDF THE INSIDE OF THE TINS. ALL THEY DID CONTAIN WAS A LINER TO FIT UPON THE BASE - AND NOTHING TO GO AROUND THE EDGE. WHAT A WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY
22 Comments| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
Such a good idea as it saves on using lots of greaseproof paper and having to fiddle about cutting it to size.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
These are brilliant, you get 2 liners for the base of your pan, just grease pan on the base and up the side place liner in and your ready. No need for liner up the wall as long as you grease the pan.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2013
yes very good certainly helps with the sticking no more sticking to my pans, very good product although I did find cheaper elsewhere
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2013
Really great product though I feel rather over priced but I guess you get what you pay for and these will last for quite sometime.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
This works really well. No more cake sticking to the bottom of the pan, however much you grease it. I've bought one set for each tin now. Highly recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2015
These liners were purchased with the tins and work extremely well, are easy to remove and much quicker than grease proof paper.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
Picture is not representative of what is delivered. You get x2 18cm circular cut-outs only, as described, but nothing else.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
Look good. Havn't used it yet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)