Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
106
4.3 out of 5 stars
Galt Toys Large Playmat, Farm
Price:£16.33+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 27 July 2013
These type of mats always come in handy so my 8 month old doesn't totally trash all the rugs/carpets in the house with food stains. Plus I use it in the garden or if we go for picnics. It's a good size, brightly coloured with things to feel/pull and squeak. I've only had it a few weeks and had a wash it few times already (it washes well). Good value buy.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 July 2017
Really disappointed with this. If your baby is anything like mine they like to put everything in their mouths and because this play mat has not been sewn down properly (top and bottom piece are not sewn together) the fabric on top just comes away from the bottom piece, rendering it useless as a play mat because it just scrunches up as soon as you put a baby down to play on it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2016
It's the perfect size for my 3 month to roll around and explore the different colours and texture. She loved it straight away
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2017
This is fab. Big enough for baby to have a good roll around on. Lots of detail to grab their attention. Handy carrier for it, so I can take it places. Could just do with another layer of padding.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2017
Excellent Value for money, My 6 month old granddaughter loved playing on it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2016
Lovely play mat. Although not as padded as I thought it would be.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2016
Playmat looks nice but its really thin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2015
Brightly coloured perfect for little ones who are just learning to explore.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2017
Very colourful and greatly enjoyed by our little grandson!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
Good size playmat for my grandson.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)