Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
16
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£16.66+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 January 2014
This tin is sturdy enough and the slight lips at the short edges make it easy to lift in and out of the oven.
I would recommend you also get the liner which makes it a perfect addition to your baking equipment
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2013
Very nice sturdy little Swiss Roll tin. The surface feels like it'll scratch easily (it hasn't yet) so I think I'll treat it with a little more care than normal. Have made several Roulades with it and they've all come out perfectly!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
USED IT FOR MY CHOCOLATE LOG ,GREAT FINNISH AND FAR SUPERIOUR THAN SOME OF MY TINS ,BIT MORE EXPENSIVE ,BUT YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2013
Heavy, excellent quality tin, Probably never need to buy another. Looks and feels like it will last for years. Easy to turn out too.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2014
Disappointed as this item I considered too small to make a well rolled Swiss roll. I therefore sent this item back. However, as one of Delia's products I am sure it will suit some people perfectly!
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
Made a beautiful Swiss roll in it. The quality of the tin is so good and easy to rinse off
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
Never made swiss roll before but turned out well. I lined the tin with parchment and folded it into the corners. Check size with non Delia recipies. Quantity was too big with some others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2015
Seems a bit flimsy for the money, but my coffee fig and hazelnut cake turned out well so overall pleased with this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2015
Brilliant! Its great for making a swiss roll or yule log. Very light weight and a good size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2016
Unfortunately the item arrived scratched and dented. Shame because it looked good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)