Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



TOP 500 REVIEWERon 2 April 2014
The risk in buying this kind of thing is that often it looks much cheaper in reality than the picture. This one didn't disappoint. So if you like the picture it's a safe purchase.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
God damn screw her, I mean come on what was her problem. 'Oh yeah we can still be friends' well no we can't as you continually stare at me, giving me the evils. I don't want to be friends with that to be honest. So I hope you're happy with your ex boyfriend, who, surprise surprise, you got back together with not even 2 weeks after you left me. I'm going to go and drink myself into a stupor.

The product came on time, was excellent quality and she loved it like she never loved me.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2014
my daughter loves her necklace she never takes it off .all of her friends are asking fir one . she is a big fab of the supernatural series .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
Wow! It feels so surreal owning the thing you see on TV. It's not as long as the one Dean wears ( and can't just casually be put over your head) unless you stretch it a tiny bit...
but, It's great and definitely worth the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 November 2014
I'm speechless in how amazing this is
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2013
Really love this necklace. I'm fairly certain I shouldn't because I'm a grown up and apparently shouldn't let TV shows and the like sway my opinions. To that I say 'balls'. Great item. Arrived quickly, was well packaged and exactly as described by the seller. Loving the fact that it is double sided as I think any other Supernatural fan would. Haven't taken it off since it arrived
Great gift idea for a fan of the show and not at all expensive.
0Comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2013
Average delivery time, item is of reasonable size just like in the show, only downside is beware when wearing that the few rings used to connect it to a necklace are very thin and if it twists around when wearing the pendants ring can and will fall through it, if you're weary of this then other than that its as described and a great replica :) I wear it all the time, though have had to pick the pendant up a few times x
11 Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2013
I love this, it's perfect. I'm a huge fan of supernatural, and this necklace looks nearly exactly the same as Deans! The cord is long enough to just slip over the head and the amulet itself is just a bit smaller than my thumb. I wear it every day now and love it! I ordered it on Friday, and it came on Monday and its just perfect! Would totally recommend! <3
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
Bought for my son's Secret Santa gift for school. It is a perfect gift for all Supernatural fans and a good price too.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2013
Perfect for any Supernatural fan - I've worn it everyday since it came in the post! :) Would definitely recommend!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)