Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Paloma Faith Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 24 May 2014
It's a good necklace, make of solid matierial, and certainly gets people's attention, would definitely recommend this to a friend who enjoys game of thrones. The only issue is that the necklace keeps spinning to the less aesthetically pleasing "Winter is coming" side of the pendant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
I ordered this pendant as I like Game of Thrones and especially The Starks. The pendant itself is quite heavy and is supported by a solid chain, which is big enough for me to just slip over my head, which is handy as I have trouble with the clasps. Highly recommended, if you are a fan, or if you just want a rather fetching piece of jewellery. Fantastic.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
Could not find anything even similar on the market. My daughter is a huge fan and this is perfect for her. It is quite chunky so would also be for male fans of the series.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
This is an absolutely fantastic necklace. The quality is better than some of the offical HBO merchandise and above what I expected for the price. The detail of the Dire Wolf is brilliant and the 'Winter is Coming' is very clear. The pendent has a good weight and doesn't feel like cheap metal like some of the official merchandise does. The chain is quite long but it really suits the design and lends a great elegance to the pendent.

I love the Starks of Winterfell and this necklace is absolutely perfect.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2013
Was very happy with this product. It arrived before the delivery date, and was exactly how it looks in the picture, and the chain is very strong. Only problem I had was the small bag it came in was broken at the bottom.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
I liked the design and the words when I saw it online, but in actuality it has little appeal. The metal looks cheap and nasty. It was meant as a small gift, but I ended up not giving it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2013
good quality...not actually silver but for the price i assumed that. Unfortunately keeps flipping round while being worn so the winter is coming is facing forward...i'd want it to sit firmly the other way around but hey ho
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
This was bought for a birthday presant and was qwickly delivered and comes in a wonderful little bag would reccomend to any game of thrones fan .
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2013
a decent enough piece though after a bit of wear the plating starts to come off.. a solid silver version would be better but its not bad
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
It is a gift for a friend that loves Game of Thrones and first of all the House Stark. This is an amazing gift and very good to handle. You can choose to wear it as a necklace or just the the "coin" for a key chain
review imagereview imagereview image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)