Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 May 2014
Bought it for my godson first camping. He loved it and thought I was the best godmother ever. It's a very good quality sleeping bag but not so good for cold nights . Says in the description a 3 Season Sleeping Bag but it's more like a 2 season. For that I'll give it 4 stars
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
I really liked this sleeping pod so I was very disappointed when the zip broke the first time I used it.
It is very warm and comfortable. If I could get the zip repaired I'd be delighted!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2014
Lovely quality sleeping bag, very roomy and different in design. My granddaughter was talk of the camp, I ordered another for my other granddaughter as at that price and quality worth having too. Quick delivery and well packed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
I'm currently pregnant and going away camping soon... Looked all over for a decent size sleeping bag... My partner actually come across this so I got it... It come and I fit in lovely with loads more space
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2014
fab.... very roomy... and warm.... takes some getting back into the attached bag but not a real problem at all.... overall very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
Brought this for Download. Was great. Padded the ground and kept my body temperature just right :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2016
Fabulous sleeping bag lots of room to move around in all sleeping bags should be like this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
Used this at a festival recently great for those who move about a lot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2015
Great little sleeping bag.Good value for money. Promt delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
great sleeping bag, nice a warm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)