Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
20
4.7 out of 5 stars
Price:£13.50+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 June 2017
Exactly what I hoped for and worked straight out of the packet. It has switches to change the code/frequency it transmits, but I didn't need to change the settings for my gate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2016
Worked straight away.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
Arrived on time and very happy with the quality. Thank you very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2017
it appears unless your system works on tabs which switch on and off this isn't suitable for your system. It doesn't copy a code by you have to manually set it to work on the same settings as the unit it's controlling.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
Excellent price and service. Quick delivery. Purchased as a replacement / spare gate remote. Very easy to set up as you move the appropriate dip switches.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2016
The instructions could be clearer but fortunately this is the same as my current one so I knew what to do. Item is exactly what i needed and works exactly how i need. thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2016
Works well although on delivery only one button worked. I took it apart and found 'something' not connected i.e. lose inside. I recified it and now everything works well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2016
Worked straight away with our gate, didn't even need to configure, was quite a lot though compared to alternatives - we just wanted the same one as we already had
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
Easy to use, works perfect and fast delivery. Setting the code was very easy, it's light weight. Would purchase another if needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Works as supposed to, very easy to set up using current remote as a guide to pin selection. Arrived in good time and well packed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)