Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
18
4.8 out of 5 stars
Delia Smith Online Sponge Tin with loose base 18 x 4.5cm
Price:£10.90+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 14 April 2016
A big fan of Delia but I have to say I'm disappointed with these. Despite greasing well, the mixture sticks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2015
Lovely quality, ideal for purpose, at last tins manufactured to size required for recipes , also easy to keep clean
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2017
Great value for money great item would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2013
Best ever sponge tins, heat conductivity is excellent, cakes are often ready 10-12 mins quicker than what a recipe states. So one is saving on electricity bills and we all know how expensive energy bills are currently!!!. Greasing with melted butter works the best having tried with groundnut oil. If any cake mix sticks to the side, very easy to clean, no having to soak for hours etc. Have no doubt that this item will last a life time. You can`t put the item in a dishwasher but because clean up is rather easy that is not really a issue.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2014
In addition to other positive reviews, I'd like to mention they are stackable. Other same size baking tins are not. And because I have two (because Delia's recipes require you to!) they are easy to store.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
Arrived promptly and a very useful size for a 2 egg cake. In a small household the ability took cook smaller cakes is useful
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2016
These are the best tins I've used, and I make loads of cakes. The non-stick surface is great and the cakes seem to rise better. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2013
Brilliant product does what is says on the tin! Reasonable value and would buy more and recommend liners a real timer saver.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
Lovely looking and easy to use and keep clean. Suits the recipes that I wanted to try out - Delia is the best!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
These are amazing, so easy to use I'll be getting the rest to go with these. They stack together brilliantly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)