Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 4 December 2015
Didn't fit, not even close, so I think they need to adjust the sizing label- there's not many 11 year old girls that would fit into this. Did send it back, and no problem with a refund, so good service, shame about the item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2016
Fitted fine. Very thin but cheap as chips so what can you expect. Daughter liked it and so it done its job!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 June 2016
Fast delivery , excellent product well worth the money , love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 February 2016
good quality. fast delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 July 2015
i got this for my niece for her school production of Oliver. perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 June 2013
The dress has arrived on time but the white apron has already started to come off. It is for my daughter's history day at school and I have no time to return it. Therefore, I will have to saw the apron back on myself. The dress is of poor quality. Very disappointed. it shouldn't cost more than £1!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 October 2013
Needed a victorian dress for my 10yr old daughter for a trip she was going on at school.She chose this one as she liked the different style from the others.She said it was very comfortable and looked the part.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 March 2016
Fits well and very comfortable and it's great if you need to be a Victoria girl
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 March 2014
I ordered this item for World Book Day. It arrived very promptly but there was no mop hat inside which was clearly advertised as being part of the outfit. As there was no way of contacting the seller I had to keep the dress as there was no time to find a replacement. Not happy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 March 2016
As described, excellent service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)