Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
12
4.7 out of 5 stars
Mega Bloks Halo UNSC Siege Bike
Price:£19.99+ £4.08 shipping


on 29 November 2013
Reading the two existing reviews I had high hopes for this kit. However when the box arrived I was surprised at the size of the actual toy when assembled, so beware it is a lot of bucks for a few blocks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
Again this was for my grandson who liked it and had assembled it in no time. I do think these things are expensive though for what they are.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
I bought this for my son as a Christmas present. He was very pleased with it and built it on Christmas Day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2014
Just the job for the young man in question
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 November 2015
Mega bloks halo all pieces were there
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2015
Well packed & arrived safely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
Again my grandson loved this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2014
All pieces there
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2014
Excellent gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
Bought as a christmas present for my 13yo boy..Im sure he will love this, as he loves Halo And they have many pieces to keeps him busy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)