Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
40
4.6 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

I have read this series through on more than one occasion and have loved every page whilst doing so. The author really manages to grip the audience with the various twists and turns and unfortunately for me it felt like I could not put the book down. There are a grammatical errors, but I for one do not care. 5 Stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2017
Another very good read, this is like previous books in the series. Have already started to read the rest of the series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2013
In the first the short stories a question which I believe would have been the first would be 'where is the federation from'. Their history has not been mentioned and no theories as to the possibility of how two human species could have evolved basically exactly the same in appearance, language and thought.
It would be interesting if any conversations between characters regarding these questions were mentioned in future writings.
Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2013
Thoroughly enjoying this series, and looking forward to more. Engaging characters, an enjoyable plot with a respectable amount of continuity, and still another novel to read after the first short stories are done, what's not to enjoy.
Start with the first story, 'Moon Wreck, Revelations', to get the full benefit, I started with the novel and then worked backwards, oops!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
I have read all three parts now and I really like the character interaction between Greg and Jason and how they react to certain situations. These first three parts that make up book one are a pleasure to read and I have read all three within 4 days. I am now buying book 2 and look forward to the story developing further.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2014
The series carries on with another series of mind boggling revelations. If you're a Battlestar Galactica fan, you'll love this. The storyline gives up another of it's major surprises as it all starts to get very serious. Loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2013
All books are very well written you can be there with the crew in rest and action you see the enemy they are fighting read all the books in a week could not stop reading them can't wait to see what happens to our world
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2013
Have read all three of these short stories and have really enjoyed them,so much that I have just downloaded
The next full length novel in the series, hope there are many more to come by this author.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
A nice writing style, easy paced story with many twists and turns that promises a lot for the actual book when written.

Hopefully the author will crack on as I look forward to journey.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 October 2013
Great pace, great storyline. Hungry for the next book, which I'm about to start. The 3 short stories of moonwreck are a must for sci-fi fans and a great introduction to this author's work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse