Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now



on 14 August 2013
Simple, straight forward, very easy to use. Saves a lot if surfing just having everything to hand. Great time saver.
Would recommend.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 June 2017
How can I get xxx large clothes if the shop using on the app
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 July 2017
Access lots of shops with one app
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 August 2013
At last a shopping up all in one - time saving as don't have to open several UK store web tabs. :-) - a must have.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 August 2013
A useful app which brings a lot of the main shops together on one page, I would recommend it as it makes life simpler!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 November 2014
Wow ... a whole 6 shops! Oh the choice!
And, because it takes forever and a day to load the aforementioned 6 shops ... it gives one adequate time to assess one's patience level. Mine, evidently is quite short. I have promptly deleted the app and moved on to more exciting levels of entertainment; like watching condensation dry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 August 2015
a very useful way to shop online with a Kindle Fire hdx tablet and other ones as well I supose
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 November 2013
The instructions are straight to the point very easy to understand so just love being able to shop very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 January 2015
not very interesting site. Had problems with the page, In the end I just deleted it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 September 2014
not used it that much .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)