Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 April 2015
Not sure where the word duluxe came from its the worst "non" bouncer ever .. My child is 7months old average size the seat is so big & wide he just leans forward it and spins around the toys on it make him lean forward & it completely draws the attention away from the point of the product - the spring isnt springy its very stiff and after using for over a month he hasn't managed to bounce once yet i will b putchasing a cheaper one with a better fit
review image
0Comment| 18 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2014
great product, good build quality, easy assemble, very solid feel, negatives ... 4-5 month old goes in but shoulders inside rim, getting a child back out is a challenge as not much room around the tri-straps, and base of seat area is wide so catches on legs, bit of a dance with baby half in half out legs stuck, also as seat area is so wide legs tend to be somewhat spread making jumping difficult, more suited to a 6 month old or larger baby, note spring system is very solid with very little travel so baby will not bounce into air only spring on the spot if you like, still he likes it in small bursts and it does encourage balancing and walking efforts
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
This was bought for my grand-daughter and there is hardly any movement in the spring at all, we actually wondered if there was a lock on the spring but could find nothing. It is so bad that I am returning it.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2016
This bouncer is okay. It's not great because the spring is quite stiff and so it doesn't encourage our little one to bounce very well. It results in a bit of a jerky bounce. The bucket type seat isn't ideal either since our 6 month old always ends up slumped to one side of it. I guess it is good for what it is, given the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2016
For starters it didn't fit onto my door frame, so I gave it to my mam for when my son was at hers. However, it is too long and it's not able to be shortened, so my son could stand in it but not bounce. The Spring isn't very good either which doesn't allow the child to bounce well when on a higher door frame.
Normally swear by Bright Starts but certainly disappointed in this product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2015
Bought this for my five month old - he's quite a big baby for his age but far from enormous and it's basically useless as his feet are already flat to the floor on its shortest setting. Really disappointing as it will be too small in the blink of an eye so we've sent it back.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2016
You can only make it go shorter to a certain point would be nice to make it shorter again he'll have grown out of it soon. My son loves the toys onit and bounces away happily. Quick delivery would recommend as soon as baby can sit up. My sons 7 months n starting to grow out of it already
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2013
I bought this bouncer for my 5 month old and it had absolutely no bounce at all. Sent it back. The quality of the product was good though and my boy liked the colours and the toys
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Didn't have much of a bounce.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
It does not fit on the doors . So crap. Not worth buying it. I do not recommend it to anyone.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here