Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
143
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£165.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 May 2017
We found this was a great birthday present, but whether its for that special someone or yourself you'll love this watch. looks the part and tells the time, what more do you want
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2017
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2017
Lovely good quality gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2017
Fabulous watch
I love it AAA
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2017
Fantastic watch, bought it for my girlfriend and it looks beautiful and is very classy. Great gift and it came quickly in lovely packaging, would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2017
Great watch service and price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2017
I totally love this watch, it's better than it looked on line.i particularly like the rose gold on the white strap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2017
I am very happy with the product but can I purchase extra links as it is a bit tight for my mrs ?. Thank you..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)