Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - U2 Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
9
4.0 out of 5 stars
The Holiday Hoax
Format: Audio Download|Change


on 26 November 2012
I'm In love with the way this author writes she never fails to disappoint I absolutely love all of her books, she gets you to love the characters instantly I would like to suggest if u want to read this book read the marriage bargain series dare I say it they are better than the 50 shades in my opinion.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2012
A short and sweet holiday romantic story. A little bit too sickly sweet for my normal taste but it gets you in the mood for Christmas. Favourite part was the snowball fight.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
I loved the gentle way the romance developed between Isabella & Aidan. This is a sweet, romantic story with some undercurrents of sexual attraction & passion. But what I loved most, was the sincerity & down to earth nature of the main characters. Deserves 5 stars. Easy, enjoyable read!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2015
Slushy and obvious but it was a comfortable short read........think one or two twists and turns could have been added to make it worth a read but if you want a short love story here it is
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
I enjoyed the feel of this book, the whole Holidays, snow and Christmas spirit along with the attraction and story between the two protagonists. A sweet, quick love story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
Absolutely fab. Great story, characters so real, couldn't put book down till I finished it. Would recommend to a friend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2015
Far too short to be called a book. A sweet predictable fairy tale love story. If you like this author you'll enjoy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
This book was fab as a quick read, if it had been longer I would have given it 5 stars.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)