Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tokio Myers Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 23 October 2017
Husband love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2015
great smart watch
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
Bought as a birthday present for my husband who loves it. Looks a very expensive watch and looks wonderful on the wrist.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2014
Really nice watch, quality is great-nice display and weight actually makes it feel like a far more expensive watch.Black face looks very smart as well.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
This looks better than the pictures here,its light and looks sophisticated. Delivery was fast and I would recommend this wrist watch to anyone
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2013
Excellent, easy to use and not to heavy, would recommend to anybody worth the price I paid. Arrived quickly. Good.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2014
Nice enough watch at £50 looks nice feels a little light for RRP £200, would have been disappointed at that price or even £100
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2014
This watch has an elegant, appealing design, with easy strap changing - Although I had to spend another £5 getting the repair set. The stainless steel makes the watch look brilliant. The timer is great, although sometimes hard to read, and it is also one of few nice watches that has 100M waterproofing.
The only drawback, is the date. This doesn't always change day to day, so I am forced to change it manually. Maybe it's a fault in my one, but it is quite annoying.
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
Had this watch for just under a year now and I've had no problems with it what so ever, a great time keeper and all round good looking watch. Definitely worth the money
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
I bought this watch for myself and the moment I first saw it I knew it was a good buy. The watch isn't took heavy nor does it feel to light and cheaply made. The metal on it feels sturdy but the clasp seems to scratch very easily. Not a big issue as you don't look there very often.

Feels and looks like it's worth more than £50
Also it's doesn't have a blueish colour as shown on the image, it's black and quite shiny. Overall great buy!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)