Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
15
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: 8 UK|Colour: Black/White/Red/Navy|Change
Price:£45.00+ £2.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 July 2013
I brought these for my husband who normally only wears another brand. He loves these shoes and says they fit perfectly and are very comfortable. Only thing I wanted was next day delivery. Apart from that a perfect buy.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
Loved the shoes I have had them for 8 months now unfortunately there is a small tear in the fabric where the shoe bends most, kind of expected as they are used for all purpose and are my only pair. All in all brilliant fit, appearance and durability. Will be buying again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2015
I'm size 11(uk) and they fit perfectly. I wore them on the first day I had them walking around town shopping and they were very comfy. First pair of Converse trainers and quite impressed.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2016
Bought numerous pairs of these excellent quality and lasts forever.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2015
Daughter loves them, hard to get them off her feet.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2014
Great shoes!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2014
Very Pleased
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
As with all converse shoes, these look great but they are too tight in terms of width and therefore aren't comfortable to wear. Unless you have fairly narrow feet, I wouldn't recommend these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2015
Spot on
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
The star seemed to come off the side of the shoe. Other than that, I was satisfied with my product :).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here