Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
31
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
27
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 March 2013
The magic continues.I had feared Carlo would be a one off but happily she has always my fears.more more please......
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
What more can I say.......another brilliant track from Caro,love the retro feel to her music,have this track on repeat !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
Heard this tune whilst driving to the office. Was caught by the interesting Tango based based back noted and went looking for more. Cara Emerald has an interesting voice and if you like modern Tango based music (Gotan Project et al) you could do a lot worse than add Ms. Emerald to your collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2013
I've not heard a bad record from Caro - some are better than others, true, but all of her songs are good and this is no exception. Infection, it's one of her better ones. Do your ears a favour and buy it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
What a voice this lady has. I fell in love with the song first time I heard it.
I don't often buy music these days but this was a must.
Keep the song coming.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
Classic Caro, this time a Tango rhythm, lovely easy listening in the car, in the house, wherever. Hoping there will be a new album soon
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2015
I've liked this song for a long time. I used to enjoy dancing to it. Its a real Tango tune. Very Caro Emerald but even more Tango.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
fun catchy tune, love Caro and her band. have since purchased her album 'The shocking Miss Emerald', so have it twice now! a bonus
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2013
Another excellent song from a great singer. Excellent value for a download. Always a great listen.
Take it with you everywhere.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2013
This lady produces good music and if you're into making up dance moves then this is for you. Looking forward to the new album
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)