Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
31
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
27
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 May 2013
Great song, great singer. What more can you say, its all down to personal taste. Will buy more in future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2013
I love Caro Emerald, and this upbeat quirky song is just up my street is just as great as her past hits.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 June 2013
I chose this music cause I heard Caro recently and she has a fab voice! I would recommend it to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2013
Caro Emerald music is great fun to listen to, and this is one from her recent album. An upbeat song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2013
heard it on radio and downloaded it. it was cheap and was fast and I really like the sound of it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
It is great . I like it . It is optimistic and this is why I chose it. It would suit anybody.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2013
This lady will be a huge star, bought the new album on release day and it hasn't left my car.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
Its really unusual and catchy song from a talented artist who is different from other artists
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
What we were looking for. Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
Saw this song performed at the Royal Albert Hall last Monday. Absolutely brilliant! Eagerly awaiting the new album in May.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)