Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now



on 29 November 2013
These are plasticky sheets with wooden scrapers so they're safer than the metal scrapers you get in scraperfoils. the pictures are really cute and easy to do. they were gratefully received as a gift by a 10 yr old girl.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
My 5 year old had great fun with these pictures even though the concept of them was totally beyond her. She just wasn't happy with the finished picture having a black sky and not looking pretty enough for her and therefore proceeded to scratch the whole thing but is very happy now she has a bright blue sky as it should be apparently!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
These a great! My daughter could spend hours colouring in or painting so when I got these just as a wee thing and she love it's.

They come with 4 sheets and a stick.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2017
We bought these for our 5 year old daughter for Christmas and she loves scratching away to reveal pretty and colourful pictures. A little messy though, so not to be done on their bed (we learnt this the hard way!)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2016
Good easy to use product, can be enjoyed by various ages. Older children can get creative with their artist skills so can still enjoy doing, while little ones can also manage, so keeps every one happy if you have various age ranges who want to do the same thing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
Great, my daughter started off following the lines but soon decided she wanted to scrape away everything (which still left a pretty image) Kept her amused for a good while.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2017
My grandchildren loved these scratch sets. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2017
Bought as a gift. Arrived quickly. Packaging looks lovely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2016
Great wee thing for travelling, my daughter loves it, the dry wipe crayons are great, I have never seen them before
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2017
My grandchildren love this, recommend 100%
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)